Session Dates

 

 

2018

Winter

Mon. January 8 - Mon. February 26                                      7 Weeks*

*Mon. 6 weeks, NO CLASSES January 15 & February 19

 

Spring

Part 1

Mon. March 5 - Fri. April 27                                                  8 Weeks

Part 2

Mon. April 30 - Fri. June 8                                                  6 Weeks*

*Mon. 5 weeks, NO CLASSES May 28

~ "Get UP and Dance!" 7 Weeks, 4/30- 6/22, NO CLASSES 6/12 and 6/15 ~

 

13th Annual Spring Showcase

Mon. June 11 - Sun. June 17                                                 1 Week

 

Summer

"Elise" Classes: Mon. July 9 - Fri. August 3                         4 Weeks

"Yvette" Classes: Mon. July 9 - Fri. August 3                       3 Weeks*

*NO CLASSES Mon.7/23 - Fri. 7/27

~ "Get UP and Dance!" 7 Weeks, 7/9 -8/24 ~

Additional teen/adult drop-in classes TBA
 

Fall

Part 1

Tues. September 4 - Mon. October 29                                  8 Weeks

~ "Get UP and Dance!" 7 Weeks, 9/10 - 10/26 ~

Part 2

Thur. November 1 - Wed. December 19                               6 Weeks*

*Mon. 5 weeks, NO CLASSES November 12th

NO CLASSES Mon. 11/19 - Fri. 11/23  

 


 

 

 
 
Home Schedule Styles Events Registration Yvette
           
Yvette Corvo Misner
dynamicdancing@sbcglobal.net
Copyright � 2004-2012 Dynamic Dancing with Yvette