Session Dates

 

 

   

 

2017

Winter

Tue. January 3 - Mon. February 27                                     8 Weeks

Mon. 6 weeks, NO CLASSES January 16 & February 20

 

Spring

Part 1

Mon. March 6 - Fri. April 28                                               8 Weeks

Part 2

Mon. May 1 - Fri. June 9                                                   6 Weeks

 

12th Annual Spring Showcase

Mon. June 12 - Sun. June 18                                               1 Week

 

Summer

"Elise" Classes: Tue. July 11 - Fri. August 4                       4 Weeks

"Yvette" Classes: Wed. July 5 - Thur. August 3                   4 Weeks*

*Tuesday Classes, 3 Weeks, NO CLASSES 7/25

*NO CLASSES Wed. 7/26 & Thur. 7/27

 

 

Fall

Part 1

Tues. September 5 - Mon. October 30                                  8 Weeks

Part 2

Wed. November 1 - Tue. December 19                                 6 Weeks*

*Friday Classes: 5 weeks - No Classes Friday November 10

NO CLASSES Tue. November 20 to Fri. November 24 

 

 


 

 

 
 
Home Schedule Styles Events Registration Yvette
           
Yvette Corvo Misner
dynamicdancing@sbcglobal.net
Copyright � 2004-2012 Dynamic Dancing with Yvette